E.S. Boulos Company
45 Bradley Drive
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Tel. (207) 464-3706
Corporate Division

Executive Director:  Martin Browne
mbrowne@esboulos.com
Director of Finance:  Alan Ray
aray@esboulos.com
Manager of Safety: Michael McCarron
mmccarron@esboulos.com

Commercial / Institutional Division

Director of Operations:  Scott Marquis
smarquis@esboulos.com
Estimating Manager:  Joe Bradley
jbradley@esboulos.com
Services Manager:  Ben Sirois
bsirois@esboulos.com

Utility / Industrial Division

Director of Utilities:  Rick Hanlin
rhanlin@esboulos.com

Telecommunications Division

Manager of Telecommunications:  Dan Broy
dbroy@esboulos.com

Business Development / Marketing

Business Development Executive:  Tom Nason
tnason@esboulos.com

Regional Divisions

Southern New England Regional Manager:  Bob Goulet
bgoulet@esboulos.com
Northern Maine Regional Manager:  Lescar Beane
lbeane@esboulos.com










Corporate Office
45 Bradley Drive
Westbrook, Maine 04092
207-464-3706
Utility Division
127 First Flight Drive
Auburn, Maine 04210
207-784-0906
Southern New England Division
11-A Old Windsor Road
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
860-899-1968
© E.S. Boulos Company 2014